LINKS

The Miss America Organization - www.missamerica.org 

 

The Miss Universe Organization - www.missuniverse.org

 

Miss America's Outstanding Teen - www.maoteen.org

 

Distinguished Young Women - www.ajm.org

 

America's National Teenager - www.nationalteen.com 

 

National American Miss - www.namiss.com 

 

America's US Miss - www.americasusmiss.com 

 

8ONE8 Fitness - www.8one8fitness.com 

 

Le Chic Prom & Pageant Boutique - www.facebook.com/LeChicPromandPageant

 

The Week - www.theweek.com (get their Top Ten Things You Need To Know Today)

 

Do Something.org - www.dosomething.org

 

ProCon.org - www.procon.org

 

Shea Sullivan - www.sheasullivan.com/pageant/

 

The Skimm - www.theskimm.com

 

2016 Skimm Your Candidate - www.theskimm.com/2016-election/candidates

 

ProCon 2016 Election - http://2016election.procon.org

 

Ballotpedia - https://ballotpedia.org/2016_presidential_candidates_on_education

Black Swan - http://www.theblackswandressboutique.com/

The Traveling Miss - https://www.travelingmiss.com/​

 

PEOPLE, PLACES & THINGS WE LOVE

© 2018 by Legacy Group Pageant Consulting, LLC